This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

We will be closed for training between 12:30pm and 17:30pm on the following afternoons in 2018:



    • Wednesday 10th January 2018

    • Thursday 15th February 2018

    • Wednesday 21st March 2018

    • Wednesday 18th April 2018

    • Thursday 17th May 2018

    • Wednesday 13th June 2018

    • Wednesday 18th July 2018

    • Wednesday 15th August 2018

    • Thursday 13th September 2018

    • Wednesday 10th October 2018

    • Wednesday 14th November 2018

    • Thursday 13th December 2018

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website